События

Подключайтесь к событиям, которые формируют глобальную фитнес-индустрию

На наших образовательных мероприятиях выступают докладчики по вопросам бизнеса и стратегии, проводятся обучающие занятия по успешному управлению, предоставляются возможности для общения с коллегами, а также проводятся впечатляющие торговые выставки.

Участие в мероприятиях IHRSA поможет развитию вашего бизнеса.

  • Торговые выставки

    Не упустите возможность испытать новейшее оборудование, продукты и услуги от ведущих отраслевых партнеров, многие из которых представляют новые предложения на наших выставках.

  • Образование

    От сессий, интимных круглых столов до практических семинаров - обучение IHRSA разработано таким образом, чтобы соответствовать многим стилям обучения и уровням профессионального развития.

  • Ключевые слова

    Наши эклектичные основные докладчики, выступающие как внутри, так и за пределами отрасли, поделятся вдохновляющими и мотивирующими перспективами, которые придадут вам бодрости.

  • Работа в сети

    На мероприятиях IHRSA рождаются отношения длиною в жизнь, когда члены клуба общаются со своими коллегами в обстановке, способствующей образованию через общение.

Конвенция IHRSA

Международная конвенция и торговая выставка IHRSA всемирно известна своей яркой выставкой, мотивирующими основными докладчиками, экспертными образовательными сессиями и оживленными мероприятиями по налаживанию контактов. На выставке традиционно представлены сотни экспонентов со всего мира, а также десятки образовательных сессий, которые проводят одни из самых успешных специалистов отрасли.

Сохраните дату - 20-22 марта в Сан-Диего, Калифорния!

ПОДРОБНЕЕ ОБ ИРС 2023

Европейский конгресс IHRSA

Европейский конгресс IHRSA имеет долгую историю объединения руководителей европейских клубов здоровья и партнеров по отрасли для обмена идеями, обучения у идейных лидеров и налаживания отношений со всей Европы. После четырехлетнего перерыва конгресс возвращается в Лиссабон 17-19 октября.

Подробнее

Саммит женского лидерства IHRSA

Обменивайтесь передовым опытом, общайтесь и развивайте свою карьеру на Саммите женского лидерства IHRSA. Уже более 10 лет IHRSA является лидером, собирая женщин в индустрии здоровья и фитнеса вместе для обучения, обмена идеями и профессионального роста. Этот форум включает в себя основную презентацию, отраслевую панель, а также социальные мероприятия, призванные помочь вам укрепить свою сеть, опыт и влияние.

Латиноамериканская конференция и выставка IHRSA / Fitness Brasil

Получите представление о растущем бразильском рынке оздоровительных клубов, посетив выставку IHRSA Fitness Brasil. Менеджеры, владельцы и инвесторы фитнес-клубов должны воспользоваться этим мероприятием, чтобы понять развивающийся рынок, который насчитывает более 31 000 клубов и 7,9 миллионов членов клубов.

IHRSA Fitness Brasil 2023 состоится 16-19 августа. Более подробная информация будет опубликована в ближайшие месяцы.

Подробнее о IHRSA Fitness Brasil

CHINAFIT / IHRSA China Management Forum

Это образовательное и сетевое мероприятие для руководителей высшего звена объединяет лидеров индустрии из Китая и Азии для изучения передовых стратегий от международных докладчиков. Местные и иностранные посетители смогут принять участие в интерактивных семинарах, посвященных управлению персональными тренировками, продажам и маркетингу, обслуживанию клиентов, удержанию членов клуба и многому другому. Китайский клубный рынок - второй по величине в Азии - обслуживает почти 4 миллиона членов, обеспечивая доход более 2,1 миллиарда долларов.

Более подробная информация о следующем форуме CHINAFIT / IHRSA China Management Forum будет опубликована позднее.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ О ФОРУМЕ КИТАЙСКОГО МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА CHINAFIT / IHRSA

Events

Plug-in to events that shape the global fitness industry

Our educational events provide an array of speakers on business and strategy, instructional sessions for management success, peer-to-peer networking opportunities, and spectacular trade shows.

Attending an IHRSA event will help grow your business.

  • Trade Shows

    Don’t miss the opportunity to test out the latest equipment, products, and services from the industry’s top industry partners, many of which unveil new offerings at our trade shows.

  • Education

    From sessions to intimate round tables to hands-on workshops, IHRSA’s education is designed to fit many learning styles and levels of professional development.

  • Keynotes

    Our eclectic keynote speakers, from both inside and outside the industry, share inspiring and motivating perspectives that will leave you invigorated.

  • Networking

    Lifelong relationships are born through IHRSA events when members connect with their peers in an environment that encourages education through communication.

IHRSA Convention

The IHRSA International Convention & Trade Show is world-renowned for its vibrant Trade Show, motivational keynote speakers, expert educational sessions, and lively networking events. The event traditionally features hundreds of Trade Show exhibitors from around the globe, as well as dozens of education sessions taught by some of the industry’s most successful individuals.

Save the date—October 13-15, 2021 in Dallas, TX!

Interested in Exhibiting at IHRSA 2021? Download the Exhibitor Prospectus to get started.

MORE ON IHRSA 2021

The IHRSA SMART Summit

IHRSA is excited to announce a new European event in 2021. The IHRSA SMART Summit will make its debut in Munich, Germany, on November 17-19 as part of FitnessConnected. Stay tuned for more details.

Learn more

The IHRSA European Congress

The IHRSA European Congress is the premiere fitness industry event for European health club executives and industry partners. Each year, the industry's best gather to exchange ideas, learn from thought leaders, and build relationships with club operators from across Europe.

The IHRSA European Congress will return in 2022.

The IHRSA Institute

Take your career to the next level by attending The IHRSA Institute. The exclusive, executive-level event is designed to provide a strong overall base for anyone working in the fitness industry. You’ll learn from industry experts and college level professors in an intimate setting. Real-life examples and in-depth conversations with faculty and students—in the classroom and beyond—will help you run a better club.

More About the IHRSA Institute

The IHRSA Women's Leadership Summit

Share best practices, network, and develop your career at The IHRSA Women’s Leadership Summit. For over 10 years, IHRSA has led the way by bringing women in the health and fitness industry together to learn, share ideas, and grow professionally. This forum includes a keynote presentation, industry panel, and social activities all designed to help you strengthen your network, expertise, and influence.

IHRSA / Fitness Brasil Latin American Conference & Trade Show

Gain insight into the growing Brazilian health club market by attending IHRSA / Fitness Brasil. Club managers, owners, and investors should take advantage of this event to understand the evolving market, which boasts over 31,000 clubs and 7.9 million club members.

More About IHRSA / Fitness Brasil

ChinaFit / IHRSA China Management Forum

This senior-management level educational and networking event brings industry leaders from China and Asia together to learn cutting-edge strategies from international speakers. Local and international attendees can participate in interactive workshops, which focus on personal training management, sales and marketing, customer service, member retention, and more. The Chinese club market—the second-largest in Asia—serves almost 4 million members, delivering revenues of more than $2.1 billion.

2021 event details will be announced this spring.

Sportec / IHRSA Management Seminars

This event showcases nutrition, equipment, programming, construction, and other services—all under one roof. Each year, Japanese club operators use this opportunity to make use of the education and networking to differentiate their models in this very mature market. Since 2016, IHRSA has partnered with Sportec Japan to present industry management education in concert with IHRSA’s strategic partner, the Fitness Industry Association of Japan.

The 2021 event will be held on June 17-19 in Tokyo.

More About Sportec / IHRSA Management Seminars